082 493 8646 info@maraschino.co.za

Get in touch

Have a question for us?
We want to hear from you. Complete the form below and we will get back to you.

Mandy Rootman: Owner
Tel: 082 493 8646
Email: mandy@maraschino.co.za

Marcelle Rootman: Web Designer
Tel: 071 886 3313
Email: marcelle@webdynamix.co.za

Charlene Erasmus: Senior Designer & Community Manager
Tel: 063 809 2291
Email: charlene@maraschino.co.za

Erin Dickson: Senior Content Writer & Community Manager
Tel: 072 652 0324
Email: erin@maraschino.co.za

Jamie Lawrence: Community Manager
Tel: 061 029 1195
Email: jamie@maraschino.co.za

Shereen Basel: Community Manager
Tel: 078 802 3230
Email: shereen@maraschino.co.za

Robyn Cook: Graphic Designer & Community Manager
Tel: 082 962 5211
Email: robyn@maraschino.co.za

Adrian Roberts: Community Manager
Tel: 083 231 9612
Email: adrian@maraschino.co.za

Leonard de Jager: Community Manager
Tel: 063 691 8375
Email: leonard@maraschino.co.za

Tayla Rhodes: Event Stylist & Creative Director 
Tel: 082 806 5516
Email: events@maraschino.co.za