082 493 8646 info@maraschino.co.za

Get in touch

Have a question for us?
We want to hear from you. Complete the form below and we will get back to you.

    Mandy Rootman: Owner
    Tel: 082 493 8646
    Email: mandy@maraschino.co.za

    Marcelle Rootman: Web Designer
    Tel: 071 886 3313
    Email: marcelle@webdynamix.co.za

    Adrian Roberts: Community Manager
    Tel: 083 231 9612
    Email: adrian@maraschino.co.za

    Leonard de Jager: Community Manager
    Tel: 063 691 8375
    Email: leonard@maraschino.co.za

    Tayla Rhodes: Event Stylist & Creative Director
    Tel: 082 806 5516
    Email: events@maraschino.co.za

    Fritz Lange: General Administrator
    Tel: 082 663 4454
    Email: fritz@maraschino.co.za